04 March 2012

Def Tonez - Mix For Pirate Revival Radio - 29.2.2012

Here's the second part of an exclusive mix for Doctor Hooka on his radio show at www.piraterevival.co.uk this time from Sydneys own Def Tonez.

BIG BIG thanks to Doctor Hooka, check his blog here...


1. Lil Jon- Outta Your Mind
2. Breaks R Us- Party Up
3. Daigo- I Can't Stop (Daigo Re-Bake)
4. Moodbase- Put Ya Hands Up
5. Nick Thayer- Ladies Love Cool Jams
6. DJ Rudd- Can't Stop Rockin'
7. Dizzee Rascal- Sirens (Bezwun Banger Mix)
7a. Pras- Blue Angels (Acapella)
8. Cold Rock The Bomb (Def Tonez Blend)
9. Delimentary- Ibizza Re-Raved Weapon 1
9a. Sugarhill Gang- Rapper's Delight (Acapella)
9b. Method Man- Uh Huh (Acapella)
10. Pimpsoul- Set It Off
10a. The Chemical Brothers Feat. Q-Tip- Galvanize (Acapella)
11. Krafty Kuts & Featurecast- We Blow Up The Spot
11a. Dev- Bass Down Low (Acapella)
12. DJ Fresh- Gold Dust (DJ B-Side Ghetto Funk Refix)
13. DJ Fresh- Gold Dust (Toddy Trix Remix)
13a. Fatman Scoop- Where My Ladies At? (Acapella)
14. Toastbusters- Dope & Spicey
15. Chris Awesome- Don't Say You Love Me (Busta Remix)
15a. Lil Mama- Shorty Get Loose (Acapella)
16. Dusty Tonez- Touch The Sky Butterfly
17. Sub Focus- Rock It (J-Roc It Edit) (Def Tonez Re-Blend)
18. Bryx- Crunch Time
18a. Muse- Supermassive! (Acapella)
19. Telephunken- Shake Your Monkey
20. D*Funk- Worldwide Baby
20a. Vanilla Ice- Ice Ice Baby (Acapella)