20 July 2011

Meeloox - Chainsaw Massacre July 2011

Kind chap Meeloox has given Breakzlinkz the exclusive download of his new dj mix "Chainsaw Massacre". Expect some fresh beats and some of Meeloox's own mashups throughout.

Meeloox - Chainsaw massacre by meeloox



01. Crookers & Savage Skulls - Bust Em Up
02. Underworld - Born slippy (Refracture remix)
03. BackBeat SoundSystem - No3 Dogma Street (Rektchordz remix)
04. Boemklatsch - Think Big (Noisia remix)
05. Nas & Damian Marley - As We Enter (Foamo remix)
06. Plump DJs - Hump Rock
07. DJ Zinc & Jack Beats - Nexx the bassline (Plaza de Funk remix)
08. Bombs Away - Swagger (Rocket Pimp remix / Krafty Kuts re-rub)
09. John B - Up all night (Jack Beats remix)
10. Stanton Warriors vs DEV + The Cataracts & Proper Villains - Turn the Bass Down Low (Meeloox mashup)
11. Noisia - Alpha Centauri (Elite Force revamp)
12. Noisia vs Dr. Dre & Eminem & Bar9- Forgot about the atom (Meeloox mashup)
13. JFB - Licence To Wobble
14. The Prodigy - Memphis Bells
15. Vita De Vie - Varza (Planet Hell's Husqvarna remix)
16. Muse - Knights of Cydonia (Parker remix)

For more great music from Meeloox head on over to his blog.



Meeloox said...

Thanks for all your support Pecoe!