28 June 2011

Aquasky - Remix EP & Promo Mix & FREE Tune

Get your rave pants on because the mighty Aquasky remix EP is set to drop and i have some lovely freebies to give away.

Aquasky 'Take Me There'/ 'Feel The Sound'
(Cutline, Jay Robinson, 601 Rmxs)
Passenger Records

* promo * Cutline + Jay Robinson + 601 remixes of Aquasky by Aquaskyuk

If you like what your hearing above, the release can be purchased on this Link

*download* Aquasky 'Summer Madness 2011' Mixtape by Aquaskyuk


Big Shout to MC Spyda & MC Blue Bomber for the shouts.

1 601 This years champion passenger
2 Afghan Headspin MindflowRob
3 Sparx Walk On
4 Aquasky Take Me There Cutline remix
5 Pyramid Gunman
6 Afghan Headspin Acid Signal
7 NumberNin6 Not This Time
8 Pyramid Feel Like Jammin
9 Foreign Beggars Solace One ft. Black Sun Empire
10 B-Phreak Body Check
11 Baxta Connection
12 601 Brothers and Sisters
13 Crystal Distortion Strings Of Vice (High Rankin remix)
14 TC ft Dread MC Concrete
15 Caper On My Way (Jack Dixon Mix)
16 Hats Off ?
17 Pyramid Ready For Blast off
18 Bill Posters The Bog One
19 Datacode - Upstream
20 Sick Cycle Push

Last but not least a FREE tune.... Aquasky - Living Legends (Instrumental)