02 April 2010

Skanky Panky Records - FREE tunes April 2010

Skanky Panky Records is a daring new label providing modernistic sounds from across the globe. Born out of a shared love for heavy choppy beats, tearing bass and futuristic sounds, the label seems to be a logical move as the “glitch hop” sound emerges. Combining these sounds with the movement of dubstep and energy of breakbeat, this label is a truly versatile beast. Skanky Panky Vol. 1 pulls together a roster of cutting edge artists from around the globe and gives you a mouth-watering taste of things to come.

Release: Skanky Panky Vol. 1
A. J.me.J - Gut Romper
B. Fredo ft. A.S.M - Ent Wot Yo
C. William Breakspear vs SixAM - Vowel Mouthed
D. Mix n Blend - Get Crunk Wit Jesus
Label: Skanky Panky Records

You can purchase this album online HERE


To celebrate Skanky Panky Vol. 1, Skanky Panky Records
have given me the FREE tunes below for download.

(Right click save as on the titles)

Willam Breakspear - Every Filter

Man Like Me - London Town (Skanky Panky Records Mid Tempo Remix)

Huxley - The Disappeared

Quest & Odissi - Break Me (William Breakspear Remix)

Top Cat - Special Request (Sixam Remix ft WIlliam Breakspear)