14 April 2010

DJ Zach Moore - LIVE @ Breakfast of Champions 2010

DJ Zach Moore Live from Breakfast of Champions 2010 by The Space Cowboys

DJ Zach Moore is from a pretty well known collective in San Fransico called The Space Cowboys . This is a LIVE recording of his set from Breakfast of Champions a New Years Day party held in San Fransico at the end of last year.

Track List
1. Doug E. Fresh feat. Slick Rick - “The Show” (Actual Phantom Remix)
2. Skee-Lo - “I Wish” (Big Deal Remix)
3. Black Canvas - “We Fear Not” (Original Mix)
4. Collie Buddz - “Come Around” (DJ Deekline & Red Polo Remix)
5. Eddy Grant - “Electric Avenue” (Beatz and Duncan Remix)
6. B Phreak - “Repeated Groove” (Beat Assassins Remix)
7. Christina Aguilera - “Ain't No Other Man” (DJ Deekline & Red Polo Remix)
8. Apollo 440 - “Dude Descending a Staircase” (Stanton Warriors Remix)
9. Alter Ego - “Rocker” (Stanton Warriors Remix)
10. Beat Assassins - “Bounce” (Original Mix)
11. Dylan Rhymes, Christian J - “Party People” (Original Mix)
12. Max Sedgley - “Happy” (Go Home Productions Remix)

This mix is also currently available through the podcast that he produces for the Cowboys called "The RIPEcast". You can find it in iTunes with this LINK

He also produces his own breakbeat/techfunk/house podcast called "The Gough Street Sessions" which you can find in iTunes using this LINK