12 December 2009

Ben and Lex – Exclusive Mix for Kiss My Bass Dec 2009



01. The Freerange Djs ‘Back to The Old Jack (Jinx Remix)’ [APE]
02. Cut La Roc ‘Looking For The Deep Bass (Schema Remix)’ [APE]
03. Mars and Motive ft Profit ‘Back To Basics (Kid Digital Remix)’ [XSSR]
04. Man Like Me ‘London Down (Foamo Remix)’ [Future Perfect]
05. Futureheads ‘Worry About It Later (Switch Remix / Bass Weazal Edit)’
06. TC ‘Wheres My Money (Caspa Mix / Elite Force Re-Fix)’
07. Adam Freeland ‘Under Control (Miles Dyson Remix)’
08. Afrojack ‘Polkadots (Kevin Focus Remade and Rebuilt)’
09. Diverted ‘Big Baby Fear (Diveredts Club Edit)’ [AIR]
10. Slyde ‘Jetset’ [Global Underground]
11. Micky Slim ‘Hit The Club (Stupid Fresh Mix / Krafty Kuts ReRub)’ [Against The Grain]
12. Double 99 ‘Rip Groove (Run Riot Remix)’ [SKint]
13. Temper D ‘Wonkey Glasses (Mskr-nt Remix)’ [Standard Audio]
14. Ben and Lex ‘Makaton (Viro and Rob Analyze Remix)’ [APE]
15. Duck Sauce ‘Anyway (Black Noise Bassline Remix)’
16. Hot Mouth ‘I Dont Care (Krafty Kuts ReRub)’ [Against The Grain]
17. Sidneys Samson ‘Riverside (Peo de Pitte ReRub)’ [Flat Out]
18. Cut La Roc ‘Looking For The Deep Bass (Beat Monkeys Remix)’ [APE]
19. Skream ‘Burning Up’ [Digital Soundboy Recordings]


Aaron said...

Biggups to Ben & Lex for providing us with this sterling mix!