06 January 2009

Funkasaurus - Promo Mix January 2008


1. Soul Vigilantes - Do It Like Roger (Elektrons Data Transfer) (Lovemonk)
2. Zodiac Cartel - Klappyn (U&A)
3. Wolfgang Gartner - Flashback (Kindergarten)
4. Rektchordz - Bassbin Tactics (Sam Hell Remix) (High Grade Recordings)
5. Merka - Another Place (Badlands Blam Remix) (Fat!)
6. Ben & Lex - Wind It Back (Riva Starr Remix) (Silo)
7. Dilemn - Brazen Boogie (Big Splash Records)
8. Fuckkk Offf - Rave Is King (Zodiac Cartel Remix) (Coco Machete)
9. 3 is a Crowd - Take It Back (Heavy Feet Remix) (A New Hope Records)
10. Drop the Lime - I Love NY (Baobinga's Fuck Up Like Woah Remix) (CDR)
11. Rob Le Pitch - Sticky Fingers (Baobinga & ID Remix) (777)
12. Wolfgang Gartner - Montezuma (DJ Adsorb Edit) (CDR)
13. Evil Nine ft. Seraphim - Icicles (Marine Parade)
14. Shinichi Osawa - Star Guitar (Data)


roll said...

this one is just pure crazy @-) left me with half'o'brain.. thanks mate!

Anonymous said...

Help! download to another filehosting please! the service is constantly busy for me!

Anonymous said...

Started using this site about 3 months ago for a wee bit more inspiration in my own mixing and this is truly a great mixtape!

There's so much energy in such a short amount of time. The first 20 minutes alone are sublime!

Lovely touch with Osawa's re-work of Star Guitar!

One of my highlights of 2008 was seeing the chems play it live at their Olympia gig, truly truly immense!