16 April 2008

Rogue Element - Promo Mix April 2008

As requested by the owner/owners of this set the link has been removed
due to unreleased material that i do not have the right to distribute.

My apologies to all concerned.


1-2. U.N.K.L.E. 'Restless' (Djeadotronix and Busy P remix/Fake Blood
remix) - Surrender All
3. Jaydee 'Plastic Dreams' (Andrea Doria remix) - Mantra
4. Plump DJs 'Take the Weight' - Fingerlickin
5. Bobmo 'Legally Dead for 431' - Institubes
6. The Rogue Element 'Panic Attacks' - Exceptional
7. Streetlife Djs 'Gunn Crime' - Kitsune
8. Azzido Da Bass 'Dooms Night Pt III' (Azzido Da Bass Remix) - Frenetic Music
9. Justice 'DVNO' (Justice Remix) - Ed Banger
10. Rob Le Pitch 'Sticky Fingers' (Disco of Doom remix) - Passenger
11. The Broken Family Band 'Love Your Man, Love Your Woman' (Rogue Element Disco Dub) - Track and Field
12. The Rogue Element 'Wario' - Exceptional
13. Disco of Doom 'Loud and Clear' - Passenger
14. Angry Kids vs Bob Marley 'Mr Brown' (Pablo Decoder remix) - CDR



Anonymous said...

well done :)