03 April 2008

Napt - Promo Mix April 2008


59:27mins : 81.6mb : 192kbps mp3

1. NAPT "Gotta Have More Cowbell" (Funkatech)
2. NAPT "Intergalactic" NAPT VIP (Sub Frequency Funk)
3. NAPT "Wah" (Sub Frequency Funk)
4. 30Hz "Daddio" Miles Dyson Remix (Lot 49)
5. NAPT ft Skibadee "The Rollers" (Sub Frequency Funk)
6. Body Snatchers Original & Beat Monkeys Remix "Freaky Ho" (Passenger)
7. NAPT "Beats and Rhymes" (Funkatech)
8. Slyde "Kiss Kiss Bang Bang" (Fingerlickin)
9. Beep! "The Flow" NAPT Special VIP Remix (Re:connect)
10. Far Too Loud "You Know The Sound" (Funkatech)
11. Ed Solo & Skool Of Thought vs Damian Marley "When I Was A Yoot" Krafty
Kuts Remix (Supercharged)
12. Dave Spoon "Bad Girl At Night" Beat Vandals Remix (Toolroom)
13. NAPT "It's Over" (Sub Frequency Funk)
14. Drummatic Twins "Can't Give It Up" (Fingerlickin)
15. Justice "Phantom Pt II" Boys Noize Remix (Ed Banger Records)
16. Elektrons ft Pete Simpson and Soup "Get Up" Herve Remix (Virgin)
17. Zimbardo "Say Hey" Plaza De Funk Remix (Ruff Dog)
18. Plaza De Funk "Ghetto Groove" (Brighton Breaks)
19. Plump DJ's "Torque Of The Devil" (Fingerlickin)
20. Plump DJ'S "Take The Weight" (Fingerlickin)
21. MJ Cole "So Damn Into You" NAPT Punk Remix (Sub Frequency Funk)
22. Alter Ego "Rocker" Stanton Warriors Remix (Skint)
23. NAPT "Go" (Funkatech)
24. Ils "Hate Is An Illness" NAPT Remix (Botchit & Scarper)